The Comfy Chair

Page 1 of 23 1, 2, 3 ... 12 ... 23  Next

Go down

The Comfy Chair

Post  Renee on Tue 28 Nov 2017, 08:33

I hope that the little daisies settle in well. My autumn/winter tub is very colourful and I still have the wild antirrhinums in bloom on the rockery in the back garden.

Good luck with the funding. You're doing so much to make Weeley a nicer place.

My sneezes seem to have stopped, thank goodness and I have a Zumba class this morning and then tootsies done in Chorley this afters! thumbsup

wave wave
Renee

Back to top Go down

Re: The Comfy Chair

Post  'Ol Pol on Tue 28 Nov 2017, 08:48

Ahhhh TROTTER TREATMENT as Marie honeycut used ter say SO funny SO funny
How many Zulu clarses do ya need to go to to learn it fully then...? SO funny

seems a tad dull at first here BUT also seems almost settled...I hear its gonna get el~nippo over coming daze and maybe some sloshy sleet by Fridddly...
One needs to take the jallop in fer an MOT and minuet soon so one will be carless terday as theres "NO RUSH" :giggle

Rezzy Committee meeting ternight: otherwise TTFN...must RUSH... taunt wave wave wave wave

Admin

Back to top Go down

Post  Ronnytigs on Tue 28 Nov 2017, 16:11

One has been doing a LOT more leaf collecting, and still oodles more to go. Can't burn it today it's too wet, although my neighbour is having a go, so we're smokin' anyways!! Rolling Eyes

Yup meeting tonight... then relax!
Ronnytigs
Admin

http://pols.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Post  Renee on Tue 28 Nov 2017, 17:04

Well, I've had my trotters done, but that walk from Chorley centre uphill all the way to Parkview foot place put me out a bit, especially in the freezing cold weather. It was nice and toasty warm in the waiting room with lots of nice magazines to read. I don't take the car, because the buses are every 10 minutes.
Renee

Back to top Go down

Post  'Ol Pol on Tue 28 Nov 2017, 20:33